My beauty products

I haven’t posted lately as I’ve been insanely busy applying for fashion school and trying to keep up w my current courses! Trust me, I had a max of four hours of sleep each night trying to get everything done, Ahhh! As for today, I’m reorganizing some of my things. I just put my current body products into a box to reorganize and had a bit of a happy/surprised/oh my god/this is hilarious kind of moment. I like with two guys and they just kind of shook their heads at me hah!

20120310-133314.jpg

One thought on “My beauty products

  1. Pingback: Fashion School: Late Night Sewing Adventure | iridescencelaf

Leave a Reply

